top of page
Roman "Tiger" Abeyta
CEO
505-455-8110
rabeyta@housingtrustonline.org

 
Dina Gurule-Trujllo
Development Director
505-455-8106

dgtrujllo@housingtrustonline.org

 
Jessica Rodriguez
Development Specialist
505-455-8109

jrodriguez@housingtrustonline.org

 
Andrea Gerber
Housing Counselor 
505-303-7640

agerber@housingtrustonline.org

 
Ron Chavez
Senior Housing Counselor 
505-455-8104

rchavez@housingtrustonline.org

 
Yvonne Madrid
Housing Counselor 
505-455-8114

ymadrid@housingtrustonline.org

 
Angelica Baca
Receptionist
505-989-3960

abaca@housingtrustonline.org
 
Angela Peinado
Director of Operations 
505-455-8108
apeinado@housingtrustonline.org
 
Laura Soriano
Accounting Technician 
 505-989-3960
isoriano@housingtrustonline.org
Cynthia Webb
Housing Counselor
505-466-5515

cwebb@housingtrustonline.org
 
Ella Gettler
Administrative Assistant 
505-989-3960
egettler@housingtrustonline.org
BREAKFAST
MEET THE TEAM
  • Screenshot 2024-01-21 at 11.06.15 AM
  • Screenshot 2024-01-21 at 11.06.11 AM
  • Screenshot 2024-01-21 at 11.06.18 AM
Mon-Thursday 8am-5pm
Friday 8am-4pm  
Phone: 505-989-3960
info@housingtrustonline.org 
1111 Agua Fria St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Screenshot 2024-01-21 at 10.56.16 AM.png
bottom of page